CBBH Challenge: Same Subject, Different Time

June’s CBBH Photo Challenge is as follows:

For this month’s CBBH Photo Challenge I want you to show me at least two photos taken of the same subject (slightly different angles are allowed, but it has to be obviously the same subject matter) taken at different times.

Once again I manage to submit my post just in the nick of time before the month is up. Here are photos looking outside my window in Yonkers at different times throughout the year (in no particular order).

Morning fog

Morning fog

First day of spring.

First day of spring.

Winter

Winter

Early Spring

Early Spring

Another spring day.

Well into spring.

Most recent photo at the start of summer at the end of the day.

Most recent photo at the start of summer a few days ago.

As part of this challenge, two blogs must be included in which I commented in the past month. Here are my two featured blogs:

One response to “CBBH Challenge: Same Subject, Different Time

  1. What a lovely changing scene you have from your window. It’s never boring is it? I really enjoyed looking at your photos 🙂

    Thanks for linking to two blogs you enjoy and have commented on during the past month. You have picked two splendid ones 🙂

    Great entry for this month’s challenge – well done!

Would LOVE to read your comments but please forgive me if I'm unable to respond at times...

