Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

Finally getting the “stage” all to himself, he shows off some moves.

Moments after my brother-in-law and his beautiful bride left the steps of Dinard’s City Hall, I captured my young nephew as he took a moment to do a little jig upon the white, red, and pink hearts that were strewn about just minutes before.

Despite the funky moves (and not wanting to be late to the reception), my other brother-in-law removed the little fellow from the premises, effectively cutting the entertaining performance short…

Alas, the show is over.

Alas, the show is over.

 

One response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

Would LOVE to read your comments but please forgive me if I'm unable to respond at times...

