A Day in My Life…

For this week’s challenge I decided to “illustrate” what a typical day looks like for me by showing it as a graphic novel. Click on the pages for a larger image. Enjoy!

A Day in My Life, Page 1

A Day in My Life, Page 1

A Day in My Life, page 2

A Day in My Life, page 2

12 responses to “A Day in My Life…

    • Hey Scott! Yeah, it sometimes is, especially when I have to travel a lot but thank God it’s tone down a bit this year. Thanks for visiting!

    • Thanks Tania! I was a good reason to dust off my app and get something on this site with it. I think I’ll do it often when telling personal stories. Thanks for dropping by!

  1. Really like this idea, I find it a much more exciting way of reading through what may normally be considered a rather mundane subject! You should definitely pursue those ideas about that Graphic Novel from a few years ago… 🙂

Would LOVE to read your comments but please forgive me if I'm unable to respond at times...

