Mine! Mine! Mine! – A WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

2006 Mustang

If there’s ever anything that I completely consider “mine” it would have to be my pre-owned low mileage Mustang that I purchased last summer in pristine condition. I’m not at all materialistic nor consider myself a car aficionado but when it comes to Mustangs, I simply love them! This is my second ‘stang and it won’t be my last. Already, my 10-year old is eyeing the car so I guess it’ll go to her when she’s ready (and after she drives a hoopty or two). It’s a perfect excuse to someday purchase that Shelby GT 500 or Boss 302 I’ve been salivating for.

For now, this one is mine…

… after the bank hands over the deed…

This was the first image that came to mind when I thought of this week’s post.

One response to “Mine! Mine! Mine! – A WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

Would LOVE to read your comments but please forgive me if I'm unable to respond at times...

