Time to Make the Crepes – Everyday Life: A WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

Sugar and strawberry jam crepes

The French love their wine and they also love their food. Whenever I go to France I love going to local shops early in the morning and seeing the bakers make their daily bread, pastries and other delicious goods. I love the sights and smells that waft through the neighborhoods.

On one particular day, I came across a creperie in Paris and saw this man making assorted crepes with so much passion and care. We ordered sugar crepes, chocolate crepes and even strawberry crepes. I know that there are various creperies in New York City but none taste better than a genuine crepe made in France!

2 responses to “Time to Make the Crepes – Everyday Life: A WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge

Would LOVE to read your comments but please forgive me if I'm unable to respond at times...

