One

20071117_Leon11While visiting one of France’s petite cité de caractére in Bretagne (I believe it was called Leon), I came across a simple but old and beautiful church. While taking pictures inside and outside the church grounds, I came across this cat. The place was devoid of any other visitors save this little feline. As we walked about admiring this quaint little village, the cat would scurry in and out of view.

Before we departed, I finally caught a glimpse of it as it stood there, probably waiting for us to leave. Shortly after taking the picture, the cat left.

 

5 responses to “One

Would LOVE to read your comments but please forgive me if I'm unable to respond at times...

